• Welcome to Crohn's Forum, a support group for people with all forms of IBD. While this community is not a substitute for doctor's advice and we cannot treat or diagnose, we find being able to communicate with others who have IBD is invaluable as we navigate our struggles and celebrate our successes. We invite you to join us.

Bile dumping

Hello I am a newbie...I was desperate to find information on bile dumping and it a appears I am in the right place ...I just wanted to pop in and say hello I am exhausted from the holidays and I what to share more you .....so if any one wants to read feel free I have stepped my little we toe into the grave...maybe it was to see what it would be like or maybe ....it was to SEE!:)...I have had CD for over 20 years 2 re-bowels and near death from the drugs they gave me for it...I have to say I really feel we should change the name of this disease as I am very vain and crohns does not cut it for me...hmmm how about CACHE? ya know cause its much more glamourous AND I bet we could use any bathroom we wanted..."OH excuse me but I have CACHE so do let me by"....until next time...love and hope and any light switch we can find...AWITD∞

Hello newb, your comedic renditions are welcome here anytime! I like renaming it mybuttishurting, or iamgonna shitonyouif youdon'tlet megonext. Sorry, just couldn't resist. The dark side can surely come up with much better ones!

rygon

Welcome to the forum, Ive never had bile dumping but it sounds awful

Hope you had a good holiday, where did you go?

Terriernut

I know Gastric dumping...world record holder at the L&D hospital...7.5 minutes from mouth to bag, they promised me a trophy but I never got it! The cheapskates! See if they EVER do another barium with follow through on ME!

Whats bile dumping??? Is it the same thing?? Your humour will fit right in with us nutters by the way!