• Welcome to Crohn's Forum, a support group for people with all forms of IBD. While this community is not a substitute for doctor's advice and we cannot treat or diagnose, we find being able to communicate with others who have IBD is invaluable as we navigate our struggles and celebrate our successes. We invite you to join us.

My Undiagnosed Story!

Hi everyone!

This is my first time posting and I am still trying to learn how to use the forum, but I think this is a good starting point...