• Welcome to Crohn's Forum, a support group for people with all forms of IBD. While this community is not a substitute for doctor's advice and we cannot treat or diagnose, we find being able to communicate with others who have IBD is invaluable as we navigate our struggles and celebrate our successes. We invite you to join us.

Hi everyone! I'm glad that I was able to find this forum, I don't feel like I'm sufferring alone anymore. I've posted this in another area on this forum but I feel that it gives a pretty decent background so I'll repost here. Thanks again for any advice:ybiggrin:

I’m new to all of this, so I’m not exactly sure where to start. So far I haven’t been diagnosed with anything so I’ve been hesitant to post anything because I don’t want to feel like I’m making a big deal out of noting. However, my Doctor (Primary and GI) believe I have Crohn’s Disease.