• Welcome to Crohn's Forum, a support group for people with all forms of IBD. While this community is not a substitute for doctor's advice and we cannot treat or diagnose, we find being able to communicate with others who have IBD is invaluable as we navigate our struggles and celebrate our successes. We invite you to join us.

New- my story -Im healed NO symptoms- for this non cureable problem

hello all , I have spent two years reading this site looking over material and doing my own research and testing on my self.. I wanted to point out what I did and found and what has worked for me....please take the time to read my post I thank everyone who has added there info here as in some way it has helped me feel better..

First of my basic back ground..I am a network engineer.. I started to have stomach issues about 2 years ago.. then the pain problems and a good awful fistula. But I have to back up and exclude the fistula for now.